ENCA Officers 2019

These are our officers for the 2019 term:

  • Honorary President, Harry Greenway
  • President, Eileen Harris
  • Chairman, Jamila Bibi-Sarwar
  • Deputy Political, Ian Proud
  • Treasurer, Ian Potts
  • Deputy Fundraiser Eva Shack
  • Deputy Membership, Carole Connelly
  • Vice-chair, Gill Woolfson
  • Vice-Chair Roger Grimshaw
  • Vice-Chair Young Conservatives, Ollie Simmonds
  • Administrator, Carole Connelly
  • Executive Secretary, Liz Paice
  • Digital Media


Proposed Addition of 44 Flats to Kenmure Mansions

At a packed meeting of 250 concerned residents on15 August, organised by the Pitshanger Community Association, the proposal to add two extra floors of 44 flats over the existing flats over the shops on the south side of Pitshanger Lane was discussed in detail.